COVID-19

Carrying on through COVID-19

Advantage Sport is committed to the well-being of our employees and customers. That is why we comply with the recommendations of heightened safety with the implementation of facial covering, hand washing, social distancing, and additional cleaning steps. We continue to monitor and follow the guidance of local health authorities and government protocols.

No Advantage Sport closures have taken place. We therefore continue to serve our customers while limiting meetings and site visits when possible. We continue to provide top quality sports flooring solutions for a variety of athletic projects throughout Canada.

 

Our flooring solutions are resilient and so is Advantage Sport!

We underwent the process of reopening our offices responsibly by adapting to the new conditions. Advantage Sport is currently open and will carry on with the implementation of safety measures while continuing our normal operations.

Customers will be able to communicate with us through email, our website form, and telephone as we hope to have the opportunity to collaborate with you on your project!

Pin It on Pinterest

COVID-19

Persévérer à travers la COVID-19

Avantage Sport s’engage envers le bien-être de nos employés et clients. C’est pourquoi nous respectons les recommandations en matière de sécurité en mettant en place l’utilisation de masques, le lavage des mains, le respect de la distanciation sociale et l’ajout d’étapes de nettoyage. Nous continuons de surveiller et suivre les conseils des autorités de la santé publique locale ainsi que les protocoles gouvernementaux.

Aucune fermeture d’Avantage Sport n’a eu lieu. Nous continuons donc à servir notre clientèle tout en limitant les rencontres et les visites sur place lorsque possible. Nous continuons à fournir des solutions de revêtements de sols sportifs de haute qualité pour une grande variété de projets athlétiques partout au Canada.

 

Nos solutions de planchers sont résilientes,

Avantage Sport l’est aussi!

Nous avons procédé au processus de réouverture de nos bureaux de manière responsable en s’adaptant aux nouvelles conditions. Avantage Sport est maintenant ouvert et continue de mettre en fonction les mesures de sécurité tout en poursuivant avec nos opérations normales.

Nos clients pourront communiquer avec nous par courriel, par notre formulaire web, et par téléphone puisque nous espérons d’avoir l’opportunité de collaborer avec vous sur votre projet!

Pin It on Pinterest