Arena Skate Resistant Rubber Flooring

 

Boy playing hockey on arena ice rink with a hockey stick

Ice skating, ice hockey, figure skating, speed skating, ringette, and open ice rink activities all have something important in common where arena flooring is concerned. These activities all generate heavy traffic and that traffic is generally wearing blades!

Arena facilities normally house at least one if not several skating rinks, they should therefore be equipped with rubber flooring systems that can endure the wear and tear of daily use and deal with the high traffic demands of users wearing ice skates. In addition, the floor covering will need to handle many types of conditions such as cold, water, humidity, dirt, and spills, yet still provide easy maintenance.

 

Best Flooring Solutions for Arenas

Arena flooring is typically made of rubber as this material possesses all the necessary requirements, making them an ideal selection for these environments. An evaluation of your arena will allow us to recommend the most suitable arena flooring solution in our line of durable, resistant, robust, anti-slip, and waterproof rubber floor coverings.

Our Range of Skate Resistant Rubber Flooring for Ice Arenas

MaxFlor+Skate blade resistant rubber flooring

MaxFlor+ is a coloured rubber top-layer flooring with a recycled rubber base to endure heavy traffic in arenas.

Learn more

MaxMat+MaxMat rubber flooring in an arena

MaxMat+ flooring consists of dense recycled rubber tiles which resist the use of ice skates, making it ideal for arenas.

Learn more

X-MatArena X-Mat rubber flooring

X-Mat is a recycled rubber flooring that is capable of withstanding wear due to heavy traffic and ice skates in arenas.

Learn more

Check out this article to learn more about arena flooring

Why a rubber surface is ideal for your sports arena

Read article »


NEED A SPECIALIST IN ARENA FLOORING TO SELECT THE BEST SURFACING SOLUTION?

Tell us about your project!

Pin It on Pinterest

Obtenez une soumission

Aréna – Revêtements en caoutchouc résistant aux patins

 

Aréna

Des planchers adaptés pour répondre au fort achalandage des arénas

Le patinage sur glace, le hockey sur glace, le patinage artistique ou de vitesse, la ringuette et les activités libres sur patinoire ont tous quelque chose d’important en commun en ce qui concerne les planchers d’arénas. Ces activités génèrent tous une circulation intense et cet achalandage porte généralement des lames de patins.

Les arénas sont des établissements qui abritent normalement au moins une, voire plusieurs patinoires, ils doivent par conséquent être équipés de systèmes de plancher qui résistent à l’usure quotidienne et peuvent affronter le fort achalandage des usagers se déplaçant en patins à glace. De plus, le revêtement de sol doit pouvoir supporter toutes les conditions, comme le froid, l’eau, l’humidité, la saleté et les dégâts tout en étant facile à entretenir.

Les revêtements de sol pour arénas sont généralement toujours faits de caoutchouc car ce matériau possède toutes les exigences requises, ce qui fait d’eux un choix idéal pour ce genre d’environnement. Une évaluation de votre aréna nous permettra de vous proposer la solution la plus appropriée de notre gamme de revêtements de planchers en caoutchouc durables, résistants, robustes, antidérapants et étanches.

Nos revêtements de sol résistants aux patins pour les arénas

MaxFlorPlancher résistant en caoutchouc MaxFlor pour les arénas

Esthétique – Tuiles de caoutchouc coloré avec sous-couche recyclée résistant au fort achalandage des arénas.

En savoir plus

MaxMatPlancher résistant en caoutchouc MaxMat pour les arénas

Résistant – Tapis de caoutchouc recyclé dont la haute densité permet de résister aux lames de patins dans les arénas.

En savoir plus

X-MatPlancher résistant en caoutchouc X-Mat pour les arénas

Robuste – Caoutchouc recyclé capable de résister à un fort achalandage et répondant aux besoins des arénas.

En savoir plus

Lisez cet article pour en savoir davantage sur les planchers d’aréna

Découvrez pourquoi une surface de caoutchouc est l’idéal pour votre aréna

Lire l’article »


BESOIN D’UN SPÉCIALISTE EN PLANCHERS D’ARÉNA POUR CHOISIR LE MEILLEUR REVÊTEMENT?

Parlez-nous de votre projet!